If you have deleted a shipment by accident, you can now access the shipment through your shipment history. To do so:
1. On the Home page, click Shipment History (or use the link: https://
2. Beside the Search bar there is a Filter button. Click on that and then select click on the Deleted button
You will now be able to see any shipments you have deleted in the past. You will also be able to see the original tracking number associated to the shipment.
NOTE: You will not be able to reprint or restore the shipment. You can however, duplicate the shipment and create a new shipment with a new tracking number.