Support

Will I be charged for a shipment I have created but never sent out?

As long as the shipping label you created is never used, you will not be charged for the shipment.  

NOTE: If you have a shipping label that you have printed and no longer plan on sending it out, it's best to shred and discard the unused label.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

 
Powered by Zendesk